Treffpunkt
Dowas
Waschraum
Andrea Jakes
Daniel Mikula
Christian Eichhübl
Rama Naena
Michaela Moratti
Eva Müller
Jessyka Wiese
Ferdinand Koller

dowas Vorstand

Dr. DSA. Sabine Steinbacher

Dr. DSA. Sabine Steinbacher
Vorstandsvorsitzende

Johannes Pircher-Sanou M.A.

Johannes Pircher-Sanou M.A.
Vorstandsvorsitz-Stellvertreter
johannes.pircher-sanou@dowas.at

Daniel Dolezal-Steiner M.A.

Daniel Dolezal-Steiner M.A.
Finanzreferent

Roswitha Steger

Roswitha Steger
Vorstandsmitglied

Sandra Küng

Sandra Küng
Vorstandsmitglied

Mag. Thomas Lässer

Mag. Thomas Lässer
Vorstandsmitglied

Monika Mair-Fleisch

Monika Mair-Fleisch
Vorstandsmitglied

Geschäftsführung
T +43 5574 90 902 10
geschaeftsfuehrung@dowas.at

Montag bis Freitag
9.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Ferdinand Koller

Ferdinand Koller
Geschäftsführer
ferdinand.koller@dowas.at
+43 650 46 38 257

Cornelia Knill

Cornelia Knill
Verwaltung
cornelia.knill@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 13

Rama Naena

Rama Naena
Verwaltung
rama.naena@dowas.at
+ 43 5574 90902 12

Richard Steiner

Richard Steiner
Hausverwaltung
geschaeftsfuehrung@dowas.at
+435574 90 902 10

Notschlafstelle
T +43 5574 90 902 34
notschlafstelle@dowas.at

Andrea Jakes

Andrea Jakes
Fachverantwortliche Notschlafstelle
andrea.jakes@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 26

Irina Ellensohn

Irina Ellensohn
Nachtdienst Notschlafstelle
nachtdienst@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 34

Wolfgang Lindner

Wolfgang Lindner
Nachtdienst Notschlafstelle
nachtdienst@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 34

Philipp Ropele

Philipp Ropele
Nachtdienst Notschlafstelle
nachtdienst@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 34

Harald Sackl

Harald Sackl
Nachtdienst Notschlafstelle
nachtdienst@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 34

Kurt Sandholzer

Kurt Sandholzer
Nachtdienst Notschlafstelle
nachtdienst@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 34

Treffpunkt
T +43 5574 90 902 36
treffpunkt@dowas.at

Montag bis Freitag

08:30 - 13:00

Christian Eichhübl

Christian Eichhübl
Fachverantwortlicher Treffpunkt
christian.eichhuebl@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 36

Natascha Preininger

Natascha Preininger
Dipl. Arztassistentin
natascha.preininger@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 36

Sarah Haslwanter

Sarah Haslwanter
Mitarbeiterin Treffpunkt
sarah.haslwanter@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 36

Beratungsstelle
T +43 5574 90 902 20
beratungsstelle@dowas.at

Montag bis Freitag
9.00 – 12.00 Uhr
Donnerstag
14.00 – 17.00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung

Rebecca Natter

Rebecca Natter
Fachverantwortliche Beratung
rebecca.natter@dowas.at
+43 5574 90902 25

Biljana Augustinovic

Biljana Augustinovic
Sekretariat Empfang
biljana.augustinovic@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 20

Eric Engel

Eric Engel
Sozialarbeiter
eric.engel@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 38

Angelika Jung

Angelika Jung
Sozialpädagogin
angelika.jung@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 37

Alena Mihalikova

Alena Mihalikova
Sozialarbeiterin
alena.mihalikova@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 41

Eva Müller

Eva Müller
Sozialarbeiterin
eva.mueller@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 22

Daniel Mikula

Daniel Mikula
Sozialarbeiter
daniel.mikula@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 35

Monja Seeberger

Monja Seeberger
Pädagogin
monja.seeberger@dowas.at
+43 05574 90 902 21

Christian Simma

Christian Simma
Sozialarbeiter
christian.simma@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 24

Jessyka Wiese

Jessyka Wiese
Kontaktprojekt EU-Bürger*innen
jessyka.wiese@dowas.at
+43 5574 90 902 23

Betreute Wohnformen
T +43 5574 90 902 42
wohnformen@dowas.at

Termin
nach Vereinbarung

Michaela Moratti

Michaela Moratti
Fachverantwortliche Betreute Wohnformen
michaela.moratti@dowas.at
+43 650 36 28 565

Stefanie Knauthe

Stefanie Knauthe
Sozialarbeiterin
stefanie.knauthe@dowas.at
+43 676 897 134 250

Natascha Mayer

Natascha Mayer
Sozialarbeiterin
natascha.mayer@dowas.at
+43 650 46 382 20

Alexander Rehm

Alexander Rehm
Sozialarbeiter
alexander.rehm@dowas.at
+43 650 63 61 910

Christian Zucol

Christian Zucol
Sozialarbeiter
christian.zucol@dowas.at
+43 650 75 76 902